Table 11. Nine participating U.S. medical schools provide a method of payment for required additional liability insurance.

additional nathity insurance.
Baylor College of Medicine
University of Texas Medical School at Houston
University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston
University of Texas Medical Branch, Austin campus
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas Southwestern Medical School
State University of New York Upstate Medical University
University of Massachusetts Medical School
University of Texas School of Medicine at San Antonio
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences College of Medicine