Table 10. Twelve participating U.S. medical schools do not require visiting medical students to purchase additional liability insurance, either covering the visiting students or accepting the amount of malpractice coverage provided by the home institutions.

the amount of malpractice coverage provided by the home institutions.
Indiana University School of Medicine
Medical College of Wisconsin
Mercer University School of Medicine
Mount Sinai School of Medicine of New York University
Oregon Health and Science University School of Medicine
State University of New York, Downstate Medical Center College of Medicine
University of Alabama School of Medicine
University of Florida College of Medicine
University of Louisville School of Medicine
University of Oklahoma College of Medicine
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine